سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?123movies Free Watch Call Me by Your Name

?123movies Free Watch Call Me by Your Name

 

 

. Genres Romance. Country Italy. creator André Aciman. 8 of 10 star. duration 2 Hour 12 min

? ???????????????????

? https://svtplay-se.com/watch/1107

? ???????????????????

 

 

This is absolutely impressive and catastrophic

Favorite scene omg i cried. This was really good interview. I cant wait to see the movie. Almost two years later and this still gives me all the best of feelings.

 

BEST MOVIE EVER. no doubt, sooooo emotional, so REAL, i should know. I DID EXPERIENCE EXACTLY THAT MOVIE IN REAL LIFE! Well done movie. Grazie, molto bene.

 

Armie literally can"t take his eyes from timmy. This movie is about a retreat, but I can"t deny the fact of some of the most heroic moments in WWII combat arenas, like the civilian boat owners going into harms way to ferry home their troops, the very few Spitfire pilots grossly outnumbered but fighting on to the end, and the one pilot that continued protecting his brothers on the ground, even when he no longer had fuel in the tank. Another amazing gesture was from Commander Branagh who stayed behind honoring the sacrifice of the Frech soldiers that wouldn"t abandon or surrender their fighting positions until all the Britt"s were safely away. Vive La France! Kind of brings back the speech by King Harry, how does it go. gentlemen in England now a-bed Shall think themselves accursed they were not here, And hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin"s day.

I have been waiting so long for this review Im glad to see it and Im glad he loved this film and Im so glad hes putting it out here for more of his audience to discover. I hope everyone is fortunate enough to watch this movie. I read the book before watching it and I was truly blown away which is recommended BUT reading it isnt necessary. Since it wont be playing in many places I do have a link to watch it if anyone would like it.

I. Need. To. See. This. Movie. Right. NOW. The picture of Timothee Chalamet is in his shirt. How lovely.??. One of my favorite movies ever and I"m 60. I wept with gratitude for the courage and sacrifice the British made that was indispensable to the defeat of the Nazi"s. We owe so much to them for resisting with such complete commitment.

The Disaster Artist would have been my pick, but Call Me By Your Name is a damn good movie. 1:18:46 subtitles say there is a jet engine roaring but the Me 262 the first jet fighter to see combat had its first flight in 1942 and the evacuation of Dunkirk happened in 1940. Stunning movie. Ive seen it 4 times. Its a movie that hangs on to you and wont let go. You nailed in that you feel as if you are present and privileged to see into the dynamics of their relationship. I thought the same thing about the flies... I think it was partially the realism of the locale but more so a nod to the fleeting moments between the two or even a nod to the fact the we, the audience, were the flies. Acting was superb. Hammer and Chalamet are breathtaking in their roles. Watch the press videos of them together and you can see the chemistry off screen. Both have said that this movie changed them for the better.

Call me by your name will always in my heart ?? ????. Congratulation to the Oldest Oscar Winner ever Mr. James Ivory. I officially moved in the Fruit Kingdom, thanks to you ??. That ending gives me chills everytime. I just loved the scenes where it was just Elio sitting or laying down in his bed, and youre trying to figure out what hes thinking about.

It"s just TWO BROS CHILLIN IN THE HOT TUB FIVE FEET APART CAUSE THEY"RE NOT GAY

0:28 that “I miss you” is so pure. Why I keep watching this over and over and over again. Honor and respect for those veterans. I can say this is the most heartbreaking scene i"ve ever seen -elio elio elio elio elio. oliver. i remember everything i"m never gonna forget this it"s so sad sad to ever forget. George is my favorite character. This scene says so much by saying so little. It"s so perfect. I know that, when armie explains love no matter your sexuality,that is something I hope to feel and receive from someone????????. Yall ever notice that Timothee never makes eye contact with ANYBODY but in the movies he"s like = O-O.

Is that a shirt w timothees face on it. i need it.